Contact

Questions or comments? We'd love to hear from you. Give us a call and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Sales Team

Please select your state or region below.


Chris Blackford
Southern Regional Sales Manager
cblackford@amcautomation.com
+1.248.840.4404

Ivan Cardenas
Account Manager
icardenas@amcautomation.com
+1.248.318.8751

Dublin Machinery, Inc.
Regional Partner
Bob Dublin
rdubby@aol.com
+1.585.261.5107
38 French Road
Rochester, NY 14618

Cherry hill Automation
Regional Partner
David L. Ulrich
cherryhillautomation@gmail.com
+1.585.472.1838
36 Traciann Drive
Hamlin, NY 14464

Witt & Associates, Inc.
Regional Partner
Tom Witt
tom@witt.cc
+1.937.430.2002
Sharma Witt
sharma@witt.cc
+1.937.387.0430
3940 Mulberry Rd.
Dayton, OH 45414

Gerry Saunders
saunders@witt.cc
+1.513.680.2003
5669 Chancery Place
Liberty Township, OH 45011

Machine Automation Products
Regional Partner
Alan Williams
aw@machineautomationproducts.net
+1.763.274.8174Denise Williams
denise@machineautomationproducts.net
+1.763.757.0198
10744 Yellow Pine Street
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Brian Shore
VP of Sales
bshore@amcautomation.com
+1.248.765.9062

Jim Perrone
Account Manager
jperrone@amcautomation.com
+1.248.820.6388

Joe Vitale
Account Manager
jvitale@amcautomation.com
+1.248.765.9068

Gary Seidl
Account Manager
Grand Rapids & Lansing Area
gseidl@amcautomation.com
+1.248.762.8139